Well done to all our finalists in Causeway 2024

Congratulations to all our finalists and semi finalists in the Causeway Open 2024 we had five winners on finals day and one runner up which is the best the club has ever achieved in a single competition.


Final Winners:

  • Denis Martin and Robert Flynn MD5
  • Katie Murphy WS6 (Katie is also a member of Ballinlough TC)
  • JJ  Cooley and Conor Treacy MD4
  • Brett Moloney MS3
  • Jane Quirke and Shannon Ramzan WD2


Finals Runner Up:

  • Sophie McDermott and Ann Ring WD6


Semi Finalists:

  • Anthony Russell MS6
  • Ciara Kiely and Amanda Morrison WD6
  • Liudmyla Lychuk and Lynn O’ Connell WD6


Congrats to Jenny & Ciara on their first win

Summer Camp 2024 Open For Registration

Youghal Open 2024

Thank you to Wayne