Executive Committee 2021/ 2022

Home » Executive Committee 2021/ 2022
The table below lists the positions within our club and the people who occupy these positions.
Club Chairperson Darragh Martin
Club Secretary Grainne Scully
Treasurer Patrick Corkery
Membership Secretary Norma O’Keefe
Junior Dev Officer Caroline Connelly
Grounds Development David Clarke
Honorary President Frank Delaney
Club Captain

Club PRO

Club Officers

Don Sheehan

Emma Martin

Anthony Russel, James Rolston, James Cooley